GATT Office Circular No. 327

New Telephone Numbers for the Permanent Mission of the United States of America

Please take note that as of Monday, 22 July 1991, the primary telephone number of the US Mission, 11 route de Pregny, 1292 Chambesy, will become 749-4111. At the same time the primary telephone number of the US Mission offices located in the Botanic Building, 1-3 Avenue de la Paix, 1202 Geneva, will become 749-4111.

Following is a brief listing of direct office numbers effective the same date. Please dial 749-4111 to contact other members of the Mission and to obtain their direct office numbers.

Ambassador Morris B. Abram	749-4300
H. Clarke Rodgers, Deputy Chief of Mission	749-4302
G. Clay Nettles, Economic Affairs	749-4268
Peter D. Eicher, Political Affairs	749-4620
Allan G. Jury, Refugee and Migration Affairs	749-4609
John R. Crook, Legal Affairs	749-4316
Montgomery L. Rogers, Program Coordinator	749-4669
Franklin D. English, Administrative Affairs	749-4391
John D. Garner, Public Affairs Officer	749-4358

New telephone numbers for the Office of the United States Trade Representative.

Ambassador Rufus H. Yerxa	749-5242
Andrew L. Stoler, Deputy Chief of Mission	749-5243
Charles J. O'Mara, Agriculture Attache	749-5223
Andrew Grossman, Commercial Attache	749-5281
Christopher Parlin	749-5272
David P. Shark	749-5251
Robert Sheppard	749-5245

New telephone numbers for the United States Delegation to the Conference on Disarmament.

Ambassador Stephen J. Ledogar	749-5298
M. Lyall Breckon	749-5288
John H. King	749-5289

For any further information, please contact their switchboard at 749-4111.

Jacques E. Chabert
Director
Finance and General Services Division